This Roma TEAM is

• This Roma TEAM is

putting on a good display...excepting in the finishing area!
    Van der Sar has just put in his 2nd brilliant save!

...strange Scholes looks tired???

BoyU - 2!
    Rooney mops up!
    Excellent play by Park! ...and who crosses to Park? Scholes!

Roma really missed Totti, he is their KING

putting on a good display...excepting in the finishing area!
      Van der Sar has just put in his 2nd brilliant save!

...strange Scholes looks tired???
      They dont have soomeone thatCOMMANDS attention and will draw 2 people easily.

By the was there is a repeated thing about Ronaldo playing midFEEL, dat nuh true, he is a forward, not a striker, but a forward. Many times he is the most forward FORWARD and you even see Rooney playing defense to cover, while Ronaldo is the lone outlet.
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

them need fi check Manu players them fi drugs cause the man dem a play a level a ball game that is way above the competition fi the last few games.

Big up Sir Alex him get them ready fi the stretch run.