• GREAT!!!! Goal!!! for BoyU

and guess who??? score the POWERFUL header
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    One dimensional ballah?

Huh???

One dimensional ballah?
      I'm lost with that comment
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

I'm lost with that comment
        Scaly, Xcuse ... Jawge ... unuh waan ansah Mexxx?

Hey .. I'm the ball novice round here ... afterall .. St. Ann don't even have an NPL team.

Mek the experts Jawge, Xcuse and Scaly define it fi yuh. A dem mi hear describe the ballah suh. When yuh deh a Rome ... duh wha dem duh ... nuh suh it guh?

Worthy of the GUNNERS!
          Brilliant move by Rooney...another brilliant move by Scholes!...held up then perfectly weighted pin-point cross...the easy part by Ronaldo - timed run, good finish!

Worthy of the GUNNERS!
            Brilliant move by Rooney...another brilliant move by Scholes!...held up then perfectly weighted pin-point cross...the easy part by Ronaldo - timed run, good finish!
            Please ... stop. Mi tell yuh all the while, both teams play attractive football, suh stop give the impression is something new fi the Empire.

Dem say Jermaine Hue one-dimensional too. Looks like that's the thing to be in modern football!

the one Scaly get it wrong so many times from Crouchie, To Gabi, and Ronaldo. Who else??

Roma have Manu under pressure bad.

2 love, a mixup from the coner

BoyU in the semi final.

Thats what I would call

Rack Em!!

typical Mexx, always making the safe call......GWE!
                    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: