GREAT!!!! Goal!!! for BoyU
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gifTags: None
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif
Originally posted by Mexxx View PostI'm lost with that comment
Hey .. I'm the ball novice round here ... afterall .. St. Ann don't even have an NPL team.
Mek the experts Jawge, Xcuse and Scaly define it fi yuh. A dem mi hear describe the ballah suh. When yuh deh a Rome ... duh wha dem duh ... nuh suh it guh?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mexxx View Postand guess who??? score the POWERFUL header
Brilliant move by Rooney...another brilliant move by Scholes!...held up then perfectly weighted pin-point cross...the easy part by Ronaldo - timed run, good finish!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostWorthy of the GUNNERS!
Brilliant move by Rooney...another brilliant move by Scholes!...held up then perfectly weighted pin-point cross...the easy part by Ronaldo - timed run, good finish!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
the one Scaly get it wrong so many times from Crouchie, To Gabi, and Ronaldo. Who else??
Roma have Manu under pressure bad.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
2 love, a mixup from the coner
BoyU in the semi final.
Thats what I would call
Rack Em!!http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif