Most Jamaican Fans Have no Idea

• Most Jamaican Fans Have no Idea

about team selection nor how to coach a team. Jamaicans are roundly inexperience and soundly vocal when it come to criticising any or everything.
    The coach did nothing wrong by his substitution pattern in the Trinidad match. When or how will we ever see our locals in competitive play.
    I along with the few were eager to see these locals after their impressive showing in Brazil..However, now that it is confirmed that they need more time to develop lets move on....although, I am a fan of Fuller and Hue in the national set-up, I will pull a Jawge and reiterate my belief in the coach's stance...Assasin, Jawge I am in agreement ......Continue do your thing Mr. Rene...Before you, Jamaica was always also rans ....we were never and will not be any Soccer Juggernaut with our simplistic and ego bearing mentality.
    These fans are so so ignorant of achievement in this game they fail to see the building of anything beyond the obvious.....Gwan do u ting..
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

To this day I believe it was at least pretentious of Simoes.....

Blessed

Ask yourself Do you want to win now

or during the qualifiers...HOW SHOULD WE PREPARE FOR THE LIKES OF MEXICO, HONDURAS AND CANADA..
      ARE YOU AWARE THAT ONCE AGAIN WE ARE IN A MORE COMPETITIVE GROUP THAN TRINIDAD FOR THE SECOND GO AROUND...MAN GET IN LINE WITH GENIUS COACHING... OUR GROUP IF WE GET PASS BAHAMAS IS NO PUSH OVER...
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Keep Marlon King Out There

Keep Key Players And If We Have Long Term Injury Weh We Do....

Simoes isn't infallible,Peejay, what if the final squad is laced with "Farin Players", would lack of gelling time be the consequence..?

Blessed

To many him a miracle worker. A wonder why??

Because they spend their time not seeing the things it take to make a good team instead they think it is a miracle or luck when we actually achieve anything.

Simoes is doing the right thing.

Would the criticism have been different if we had won 2-0 ? or 2-1 ?

Is it possible for players to have an off day ?

Cousins clearly had stage fright.. only one way to cure that...

How? don't put him on stage again?

sen him back pon stage... it simple...

i echo dat... simoes gwaan duh yuh ting... tuh much ignorant peeple inna jamaica... always swear dem have de ansa fi evryting....

rockman... you are fast becoming a prophet of doom... why is that...

That would be cause for concern. He plays several matches in Brazil, including a gold medal game and one at the famous Maracana, and he wets his tights in front of 18,000 Jamaicans playing against T&T?!? I guess him baby modda was in di crowd!

any player can have a bad day... its not the first time a good player has a poor game...

I agree. He might have a had a bad day, but I would be concerned if it was stage fright. Mind you, not concerned to the point where he can't get another game, because playing in front of your own people may be very different. Just saying he has been around a little more than others and was expected to not be frightened, assuming that was the reasons for the foolish plays he did.

Not a gurantee cure B. him might have it again.

As smart man like you would do that but some man whe a look shortcut a go bypass him and say "him nuh good".