Just a suggestion...

• Just a suggestion...

for the well thinking administrators of our Football.

Why not use our away games for testing, and our home games be treated like finals.

That way, our core team will gel well at home, and our winning percentage at home will increase, making our "office" the fortress it use to be, which augurs well for our world cup campaign.

In doing so, you will also appease the fans at home because they get to see a full strength team. This may also lead to increase support and possibly more collateral for the JFF effort.

Interesting!
    ...and I like it!

It may also aid the NPL players, who get opportunities, to be under less pressure as they perform outside of the island and away from immediate glare of the home fanz.

Brethren you can't do that. Youth have to feel the fire at home, believe it or not a only so we a go better plus how many away games we have before world cup qualifiers?

Ok if Bibi is injured, Demar Phillips and Tyrone Marshall who a go step in when the youth them nuh get a chance now?/

Jamaicans have to realise that team building is more important than any caribbean derby, they got one good half and have seen some a dem hero.

You know if them youth never get a play you would a hear how cousins and thomas better than Burton rah.. rah.. and how local you them coulda win the game, now them get them chance and we see how things change man a talk bout them shouldn't get a game rah rah... If we local youth them can't play gainst Trinidad who them a go play against? Mexico, US?

Di man a build the ting, time short so him have fi do him thing. Did you think if we were one down and not in control Simoes woulda take of King etc?

bredren read di post before yu comment nuh rasta...i never seh dem not to get a chance...

alright...its time to be tactical and not strategic. lets build the fortress mentality from now...increase the fear factor...and also heighten the motivation of the local based players to want to perform at the highest level infront of them home crowd...

respect Karl...