Assasin & Mosiah - BoyU vs Villa so far is idea

• Assasin & Mosiah - BoyU vs Villa so far is idea

teaching demonstration on...'quick movement of the ball' ...thinking quickly and acting immediately (unlike Maestro)...

Loads of knowing what you are about before you receive the ball and executing immediately on receiving same.

...the oppositie is what I speak of when I say maestro dwells on the ball...ofcourse we all saw (Mosiah excepted) what happened in that DC vs H/V match. The DC players were able to close down the H/V players...and more often than not that resulted in a H/V give away by directly losing the ball or passing poorly...or passing late such that on the teammate receiving the ball there was an opponent 'right there' = lost ball.

teaching demonstration on...'quick movement of the ball' ...thinking quickly and acting immediately (unlike Maestro)...

Loads of knowing what you are about before you receive the ball and executing immediately on receiving same.

...the oppositie is what I speak of when I say maestro dwells on the ball...ofcourse we all saw (Mosiah excepted) what happened in that DC vs H/V match. The DC players were able to close down the H/V players...and more often than not that resulted in a H/V give away by directly losing the ball or passing poorly...or passing late such that on the teammate receiving the ball there was an opponent 'right there' = lost ball.
    Th 2nd goal - tap -- tap ---tap ---tap ---tap ---GOAL.
    One touch passes all the way! NO one stood on the ball. It moved as the players moved...into the eback of the net! Just no dwelling on the ball!

The contrast is ...a Maestro...a H/V...would have stopped the flow by taking two touches! It was noticable that DC tried...were always trying to play that one-touch...do not stop the ball...thinking of and knowing what to do with the ball before it got to the players...and often DC 'made it happen'!

All I am saying Mosiah is Maestro has the technical ability to play in this TOP OF THE WORLD manner. The question is, why is he not playing this way? is it a problem with the pace at which he thinks? ...or is it that he has teachers around him who do not understand the game and teaches him...encourages him to 'dwell on the ball'. Does he have teachers who tell him that 'dwelling on the ball' is the correct thing to do? Teachers who are teaching NONSENSE?

Classical game so far. Ball movement and movement off the ball all the way. Just for a little bit more brilliance from a few Manu players and the difference is 2. Villa have nothing to be ashamed of, come out in the second half same way you never know.

This is a film MANY teams want to see. This is clinical and classic football.

Th 2nd goal - tap -- tap ---tap ---tap ---tap ---GOAL.
        One touch passes all the way!
        NO one stood on the ball. It moved as the players moved...into the eback of the net! Just no dwelling on the ball! ...a Maestro would have stopped the flow by taking two touches!
        .. then yuh talk as if a Arsenal alone play that way. The difference is the Empire always go for the kill.

BoyU has slowly stepped it up! The technical play on show is far superior to that in the earlier part of the season...even mid-way of the season it was far below this level.

Rooney?
          Quick - across ground and quick feet! Quick - mind!
          As wi wudda seh - Dis guy creative cyaan done!

Look at the runs he makes?
          Brillant!

Look at the passes he makes?
          Brilliant!

Look at the inventiveness in his pulling the strings?
          Brilliant!

Just missed his hat-trick and another brilliant goal...just look at how he steered that ball?
          Brillaint!

Classical game so far. Ball movement and movement off the ball all the way. Just for a little bit more brilliance from a few Manu players and the difference is 2. Villa have nothing to be ashamed of, come out in the second half same way you never know.

This is a film MANY teams want to see. This is clinical and classic football.
            Villa lost the plot after the 2nd goal. Up to them they were in it and could claim that they were unfortunate not to have scored....but since then down hill. - Holding on to th eball too long and the players are just that 'inch' slower in moving into space...and support. ...but then 2 goals and a subconscious belief that the opponents are better than you are can do that to a team.

The good thing for them it shows they can be 'miles' better.

Keep it simple Karl ....MANCHESTER UNITED IS SIMPLY ..... BRILLIANT.

As mi seh las year - Unnuh unda-rate Paul "Gingerhead" Scholes. He has made an already good team 'light years' better!

Unnuh should win unnuh Champions League nex match han dis-yah farm!

As mi seh las year - Unnuh unda-rate Paul "Gingerhead" Scholes. He has made an already good team 'light years' better!

Unnuh should win unnuh Champions League nex match han dis-yah farm!
                  Oh oh ... yuh just a realize when the man about to walk into the sunset. Ah Anderson wi a feature now. When yuh get current mek mi know.

Roma ain't no pushover ... dem unfortunate to draw the only EPL team that is capable of beating them.

Oh oh ... yuh just a realize when the man about to walk into the sunset. Ah Anderson wi a feature now. When yuh get current mek mi know.

Roma ain't no pushover ... dem unfortunate to draw the only EPL team that is capable of beating them.
                    Re: Roma?

Han unnuh current farm!
                    No less will do!

Keep it simple Karl ....MANCHESTER UNITED IS SIMPLY ..... BRILLIANT.

Could this be GUNNERS Champion League year?
                      YEEEEESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!

Could this be GUNNERS Champion League year?
                        YEEEEESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!
                        How yuh fi say yes? Last I checked the best team in Europe is still in the competition.

Sure we are there!
                          GUNNERS?! YEEEEEESSSS!

The way Manu play today they could have beaten any team inna England by 3 clear goals. The man them was brilliant especially in attack.

...yes!
                              ...but what about the 'methods'? The "the how you play the game?"

My problem with our watching of and teaching of this beautiful game is we see the 'pretty' but not how that movement and passing...the planning and thinking on the field relate to how we (Jamaicans) play the game. We go right back to our old 'wrong' way of thinking on the game and of playing the game.

The 'wrong way' of seeing, thinking on and playing the game is directly related to why we see poor play...poor playing...poor players and passionately believe that we are seeing good!

How on God's Earth anyone can claim Hue played well in that last game against DC is just...more than mind blowing...it is very, very disturbing and very, very sad! If this type outlook on the game holds true across Jamaica and throughout our football...wi salt bad! ...& wi a guh salt fi 'ears as wi hug up 'wrong'!