aye, mi bredren!

congrats

Big up to Rico!
        FORWARD!

Congrats to Rico.

Sorry, I thought you knew Rico.

Massive allow me to be the first to say:

FIYAH BOX TO RASTAFARI!!!!!!!

Funny to rhatid Mosiah. - T.K.

She have good Genes.
              Like I said before : what happened to you?. She have looks plus talent I guess in your case it's a recessive trait which will be passed on to the next generation. Well at least you can live vicariously LOL. Once again big her up fi we and tell her we expect her to buss-up the net again.
              Obviously you never heard of cornel chin-Sue or before him a youth name Chuck who played for Calabar plus others whose names escape (me post revolution of course).
              Even in your cousin's shining moment you just had to go there.

Oh.. is last name yuh ah depend pon.. suh suppose Cornel nevah touch up.

Mi waan si a straight up chiney pon di field.. mi feel seh a snowball have a better chance in hell.. mi not even gwine touch pon di ******.. him wussah off.

Ah she moddah genes save mi cousin.. oddawise dawg nyam har suppah.

Congrats Rico

Nuff Respect bredrin

Oh.. is last name yuh ah depend pon.. suh suppose Cornel nevah touch up.

Mi waan si a straight up chiney pon di field.. mi feel seh a snowball have a better chance in hell.. mi not even gwine touch pon di ******.. him wussah off.

Ah she moddah genes save mi cousin.. oddawise dawg nyam har suppah.
                    A no last name. Do you know of anyone worthy who was overlooked? Ever heard od Dennicer? I think he now is in charge of the stadium. Those who saw him play said he was very good. He did play for Jamaica.
                    Maybe you shouldnt have fought against jermaine HUE. Heh HEh.

Congrats Rico.

This is Mark in Atlanta.
                      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Congrats Rico!
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Congrats Rico!...look after the ladies well.

pr

BTW,dem need a translator/interpreter?

pr