Soma a yuh gats some bloody nerves...........!
Argentina has nothing to gain from a team that will offer no resistance or challenge.
I think it's Tilla who has at the bottom of all his post--"that WINNING is a habit". Matters not if it's a friendly... (FIFA sanctioned or not). All good teams have a habit of winning.
Argentina beat Egypt 2 nil yeaterday. Was it Egypt who won the CAF nations championship? Could the Reggae BoyZ beat Egypt?
Scaly, I have absolutely no confidence in any Jamaican squad that has more than 2 local (unexposed players).
LAST WORD:
Goooooooo USA!!!
Such a pitty most of you missedd the whippin' Poland got in front of their home fanZ.
Englan' is neeeeext.
Argentina has nothing to gain from a team that will offer no resistance or challenge.
I think it's Tilla who has at the bottom of all his post--"that WINNING is a habit". Matters not if it's a friendly... (FIFA sanctioned or not). All good teams have a habit of winning.
Argentina beat Egypt 2 nil yeaterday. Was it Egypt who won the CAF nations championship? Could the Reggae BoyZ beat Egypt?
Scaly, I have absolutely no confidence in any Jamaican squad that has more than 2 local (unexposed players).
LAST WORD:
Goooooooo USA!!!
Such a pitty most of you missedd the whippin' Poland got in front of their home fanZ.
Englan' is neeeeext.