The players failed? Did Simoes say that? If not, is that your opinion?
Open unnu eyes people
Simoes said HE Simoes failed. I have already stated that.
Sound like you more interested in back and forth that sound no purpose. The players failed and I saw that and I am sure Simoes saw it. Do you think he did not see some players failing?
Well yes the prof. said he failed and took all the blame but
now we know: If Ricketts is in the goal I will not even listen to the talk about; "ah so an so can do better , so an so knows hope to use his goal area better blah, blah". Thanks prof.
and now the prof. has to be there taking the blame.
I think the prof. should just do what he is here to do and stop letting these so called experts tell him about football.
Last time the big complaint was how the Prof. carried his friends to coach and they only spoke Portuguese; turned out this"friend" was none other than big Phil.
Prof. do yuh ting cause truth to be known 99% of us locally don't know diddly about INT'l ball (myself included).
And, another truth, we have a wider cross section of quality teams than they do. For them, it is either Joe Public, W Connecrion or Jabloteh.
Like who suh ? HV, Portmore, TG !! WHO ELSE ?Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!