Simoes is trying to please the local fans by trying to

• Simoes is trying to please the local fans by trying to

include some local players in games. We have to realize that trinidad start their preparation way ahead of us from them come back from world cup. This is only 3 match since we start our campaign and we nu lose nothing yet. Reggaeboyzsc will start to peak once they make it to last round which is when it is important.

Let us look at what Rene did. Gave Ricardo Fuller, Marco Mcdonald, Fanna Griffiths, Bibi Gardner, Steve Green,Andy Williams and others national caps all in their teens or early 20s. How many other coaches have buss so many youngsters in the national team? How many other coaches would have the courage to put so many 21 year old and younger on the field?
    How many other coach would put 17 year old Thomas on the field?

The man know what he is doing. Wait one year time and nuff man have fi eat them word.

It's quite clear that Simoes is looking at the long run for JA football. You can't blame him for that. How difficult is it for some people to understand that we will need a large pool of competent players to make it to Africa. We could have won the game yesterday quite convincingly, but the coach choose the right path to build for qualification and the future. I would venture to guess he will be in England shortly meeting and evaluating possible players (Noseworthy for one) for qualification.

Not a fair comparison. We will allow Simoes to experiment but people like CB and Downswell don't get that luxury. And that is the unfairness that I am talking about.

Dem man dey would have gotten lynched if they were at the helm yesterday.

Mek Carl Brown guh "tighten up the muscles" of the Caymanians and leave big man work to big man. What has Carl Brown done as a coach to deserve that luxury?

Mo who said CB couldn't experiment? Nuh CB cancelled game cause UB40 nuh available.

I personally have no problem with a coach experimenting especially after showing what he has in the first half as it was lastnight. As you know my concern is developing the youths.