• can anyone tell me what formation was used

please

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Looked like a 442 to me

Shelton King
    Demar Austin Thompson Daley
    Woodbine Stewart Reid Marshall
    Ricketts

Looks like a 4-4-2 but worked like a 3-5-2, perhaps the switch being made in offense. It was clear that Woodbine had instructions to play high.

Okay, I was a little confused. It appears that Ricketts started the match but Shrek took over in the second half. But I had my doubts about Ricketts playing at all when I saw him in the stands! Can they do that now? Where is the discipline? If you are subbed, do you get to go up into the stands?

Imagine if that had happened under CB!!!

Maybe him too big fi fit on the bench

Dat a true. Wid di new fancy aluminium benches, complete with cover, dem probably dem tell him fi tek whey himself.

in England they do that. Anyway I am assuming a flat back four in defense and a 3 back system in attack?

Looks like.

Dat a true. Wid di new fancy aluminium benches, complete with cover, dem probably dem tell him fi tek whey himself.
                  Weh Sickko deh? Nuh him seh this forum no have no influence pon nobaddy? Did I not make mention of the fact that they needed a proper shelter for the reserve players and coaches from both teams? C'mon give me my props man.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015