HL nobody can chat to you now ! local players nah cut it

• HL nobody can chat to you now ! local players nah cut it

After last night you need to revise you ratio.

What Mexx use to say again " we need good teach......."

Now another question didn't TnT use a local core of players to ? So why fidem local players can out class ours ?

Give me UB40 everytime.
    Last edited by Scaly Spurs; March 27, 2008, 09:43 AM.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
    No another question didn't TnT use a local core of players to ? So why fidem local players can out class ours ?

Give me UB40 everytime.
    Shelton and Bigga and those players are not exactly UB40. If you are saying players with farin contracts, fine, but the UB40 fiasco will not be repeated!

But you did ask a good question, similar to what I asked elsewhere. We make excuses about giving up 2 goals in the last 20 minutes when T&T was using a local squad.

HA!

It was only yesterday that some of those UN40 players were local based. They did well at the local level insomuch they were quickly given contracts.
      Scaly, yuh a balla, unless Chelsea players revert to respecting the team concept(each player holding their position under the desired formation), Man U will murdah dem. When Man U loses to minnows, it may very well be in grasping for a straw, they(Minnows) were forced to do their research.
      There is no format to our play at the NPL level,that has everything to do with coaching

Blessed

No worry we have the di teacher.

In 6 months time you will see th difference. Many are called but few are choosen.

Shelton and Bigga and those players are not exactly UB40. If you are saying players with farin contracts, fine, but the UB40 fiasco will not be repeated!

But you did ask a good question, similar to what I asked elsewhere. We make excuses about giving up 2 goals in the last 20 minutes when T&T was using a local squad.

HA!
          Me and u have disagree pon da one de UB40 for me includes players who have even just vacationed in Jamaica for a day dem don't even need to have a ninth cousin twice removed that is a yardie.

So how come fidem local squad so much more mentally tough ? is their local leagure better than ours ? how come we win so much CONCACAF club championship and fiwe localites cyan compete.

I am very dissapointed

Wha unnu want the man fi do play the same 11 all game? or call in Jermaine Hue and them when I can't say the were impressive against DC United either.