Imagine if this had happened under CB!

• Imagine if this had happened under CB!

All now dem woulda string him up!

Mi just a gwaan watch di scene, cut and guh thru wid love inna mi heart.

how so?

Unnu a gwaan like we lose. It is a practice game and the man took out some of his best players to give others a chance.

What is so wrong with it? If it was a digicel game mi woulda understand unnu point.

Did I say anything was wrong with it? What I am saying is, had CB done the same thing, in a practice game, to look at his players or whatever, we would not be so kind.

Comparison?

Unuh love fi compare Carl Brown with Rene Simões.

Jamaica1:2 (0:0)St. Vincent / Grenadines
        29/09/2006 - KINGSTON Continental Qualifier

Never know sey rum bar open this early pon a thursday.

"Unnu a gwaan like we lose"

So if we lost, you would have a different view of Simoes' performance as a whole? He too is being graded.

Blessed

Name that Jamaica side.

Thanks!

yes if we did get 6-0 then mi coulda understand.

Simoes have nothing to prove but just to try and put his team togahter.

After one game unnu expect the man to have his squad all set? The fact is Simoes a look fi talent, not necessarily the "best" available player at the moment. He is looking to BUILD.

Heh, heh.

St. Vincent ????

It's no different than we calling out our big guns to play Joe Public! Is like M16 vs MP5!

[quote=Mosiah;91486]All now dem woulda string him up!

Mi just a gwaan watch di scene, cut and guh thru wid love inna mi heart.

This would never have happened under CB......CB love him foriegn player dem.

Difference is Trinidad is ranked higher than us.

The stakes are also different.

Of course you know this but nothing wrong with some idle dancing.

CB would be under more pressure to get a positive result, so he would have no choice but to use all of his UB40's.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015