• The halftime changes has upset our play

a pure foolishness a gwaan now.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

1 - 1
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

sorry 2 - 2

Simoes needs to take the blame for his substitutions

A game of two halves to r*ass

He is not on the field.
            This is what friendlies are designed to test.

1 - 1
              Never 1 - 1!
              Jamaica led by 2 -0 until after 75minute. Now 2 -2 (90minute)
              End of match 2 - 2!

Simoes needs to take the blame for his substitutions

not necessarily. Substitution is part of the game especially in friendlies. Its the only way you get a look in at your options.

A game of two halves to r*ass
                  nuh suh it go sometimes?

Lionpaw cousin Cousins look like him catch stage fright.

We have to realize this is a dress rehersal. It should not be taken seriously.

Good come back anyhow T&T.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Originally posted by Me View Post
                        Lionpaw cousin Cousins look like him catch stage fright.
                        Notice lionpaw disappear tiday? memba him did a boots up Thomas?

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                          Notice lionpaw disappear tiday? memba him did a boots up Thomas?
                          How mi fi deh a di match and pon the forum same time? Anyways, Thomas came on when we were sitting back. JA had taken their foot off the gas so him couldn't do nuttin. Unless unnuh did want him fi go tek the ball from way back inna defense and run up the field by himself and score.

OK after sleeping on it, I am ready to accept last night's result for what it was worth - a friendly. It would have been good to win but I can understand Simoes need to look at other players while he goes about developing his nucleus. Now there are two posters whose analysis I anxiously await - Mosiah and Maudib....come forth!!!

Mi soon come, man. The Final Word (my new column) will be released shortly!