what is the live soccer feed website

• what is the live soccer feed website

something with tuner in it. anybody remember.

listening right now on Hitz. Score 0 -0 with Jamaica all over the Trinis. Keeper just saved a clear goal.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Demar Phillips name and Woodbine name a call up nuff-nuff
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

TT just score an offside goal from a set play

Great quick passing by the Reggaeboyz resulting in a corner

ReggaeBoyz completely dominating so far but no goals yet.

What is hitz .....update me

where is hitz ..is this a radio station...

Hey mek me know if me a talk to meself. Anybody out there?

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
                  where is hitz ..is this a radio station...
                  You haffi subscribe thru JumpTV.com

Bwoy today I am the hydrant ...

What the hell is this ....Can't find mi live feed soccer site.

Me following Jangle. Keep it up!!
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Ok. This report is brought to you by RedBull Energy drink.

Nuff passing going on by the Jamaicans which is keeping de Trini bwoys dem in their 18.....corner kick

23 mins into the game and this section is brought to you by Red Stripe beer.

Any idea of the starting 11 for Jamaica?
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran