• Predictions ?

Trinidad stepping into problems.

Dem gwine pick up 3 if dem play hard.. dem might get a consolation goal.

draw game, 2-2
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

This game will be evenly contested. I think both sides will have chances. The battle will be in midfield and who dominates that will most likely win.

Having said that...I think this game ends in a 1-1 draw.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
        This game will be evenly contested. I think both sides will have chances. The battle will be in midfield and who dominates that will most likely win.

Having said that...I think this game ends in a 1-1 draw.
        Nope this will be a blow by the reggaeboyz 3-0 or 4-0 with total domination....memeba dat.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
          Nope this will be a blow by the reggaeboyz 3-0 or 4-0 with total domination....memeba dat.

I agree with you Scaly. It won't even be close. Jamiaca will dominate the game completely.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Scaly View Post

Scaly nuh badda play lotto mi friend.