Who can talk to the ref

• Who can talk to the ref

is talking to the ref considered dissent after a foul,does man u need a ref to decide a game.granted u have the most expensive squad in the world behind chel$ki

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

is talking to the ref considered dissent after a foul,does man u need a ref to decide a game.granted u have the most expensive squad in the world behind chel$ki
    Oh ohhhh!! The Xcuses start. Tek yuh 3-0 and chill. All this talk bout Torres and Gerrard now unuh waan complain bout ref?

Come down Movado ..."inna a badman place...."

VALID QUESTIONS THAT NEED VALID ANSWERS !this ref had no reason to send off maschi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

VALID QUESTIONS THAT NEED VALID ANSWERS !this ref had no reason to send off maschi.
        Jefe is a damn fool. He was already booked .... yet him a run up inna ref face?

Tek 3-0 .. yuh tink we easy?

i thought he was as u said up in his face, he approached him spoke with a smile on his face and got rewarded with a card which then led to a tone that deserved a red card.the ref compensated for the a cole incident

Dumbest man on the planet

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage...icle952040.ece

JAVIER MASCHERANO became the dumbest man in the world after crazily provoking ref Steve Bennett to send him off for dissent.

Liverpool’s Argentine midfielder got his red card after 43 minutes — handing Manchester United a win which virtually assures them of the title.

Mascherano was booked after just 10 minutes for a foul on Paul Scholes before repeatedly telling Bennett to ‘F*** off’.

But he seemed oblivious to the rumpus caused by Ashley Cole’s midweek show of dissent at Spurs as he angrily confronted Bennett and his linesmen SIX more times.

The ref’s patience finally ran out when Mascherano charged 20 YARDS to confront him for booking Fernando Torres.

He showed the Liverpool player a second yellow card before brandishing the red card. But even then Mascherano could not keep his mouth shut.

He refused to leave the pitch even though Reds boss Rafa Benitez pleaded with him to calm down.

And he swore at Bennett again as team-mates Xabi Alonso and Fabio Aurelio tried to restrain him.
            The FA are likely to increase his automatic one-game ban and fine him heavily.

Amazingly, Kop boss Rafa Benitez insisted: “The player told me he was asking what happened and to get sent off for that made him really, really surprised.”

United boss Alex Ferguson said: “He has been booked and he kept badgering the referee.

“You talk about dissent and I think that was dissent.”

fifa needs to clarify who can speak with the ref, it would bring more control into the game,then a man can knows he risks getting cards,games would flow more smoothly.

u hijacked this from a man u website or a sympathiser site.

fifa needs to clarify who can speak with the ref, it would bring more control into the game,then a man can knows he risks getting cards,games would flow more smoothly.
                  wait ... suh a FIFA fault now? Stop wid the Xcuses ... Jefe brought it on himself.

u hijacked this from a man u website or a sympathiser site.
                    No .. but does it matter or you want to carry on wid the Xcuses?

tLazie is a reason why Liverpool will never improve... they are in a constant state of denial and resort to rationalization..

yo nuh hear di man se another $20 mill striker will solve them problem...
                      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

.... but mi nuh see what dem a fuss bout. Last season Paul Scholes got a red card at Anfield and the Empire still won. How mi nevah hear none a dem a talk bout help from ref?

I am a Liverpool fan...but I have to vex with the player(s). I cannot tell when last (if ever) I have seen any ref change his mind on field regarding any decision after a player spoke to him. So get on with the job!

These guys (Javier )crumbled under the pressure. Sorry to say so to my fellow fans but lets call a spade a spade. De man dem fi play football, let the ref do him job, and the manager cyan shout the obscenities.

pr

To be fair the exchanges between ref and palyers is the "game within the game". We lost on both counts. Man mus know how, when and why to chat to ref, as this conceivably might affect the ref ostensibly in your teams favour. Maschi overplay him han.

pr

To be fair the exchanges between ref and palyers is the "game within the game". We lost on both counts. Man mus know how, when and why to chat to ref, as this conceivably might affect the ref ostensibly in your teams favour. Maschi overplay him han.

pr
                              Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                              Terrible decision by the player!