What is the status of the jamaican academy?

• What is the status of the jamaican academy?

Are we forgetting the most important thing for jamaican football ?

We are back from Brazil and the tours of their academies so what is the status of our own.

I just do not want this important thing or place for our future development get loss in this 2010 campaign . This is important for us now and long after we are gone even myself as a poster.

Who is using the one in malvern that was half done and what is J.f.f plans for this...Is this going to be another white elephant...

Can the chinese stadium in st.catherine be an academy ...If so will it be free to J.f.f or free to the termites.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
    Can the chinese stadium in st.catherine be an academy ...If so will it be free to J.f.f or free to the termites.
    Too far.

Termites.

Too far ...Have you seen this place recently...

a jinx then ...Maybe our politics have gone too far to be ignoring such important commodity build by our chinese bros and then we complain seh we nah get no help. I think there is too wasted infrastructure a yard and that has gone too far now....

Trelawny stadium
      Catherine Hall
      Elliston wakeland
      Jarrett Park - not so bad
      Stadium east or it is stadium west - forget which one if not both.
      Academy a malvern - suppose to finish from the year of nought as mi grannie use to seh