• Mexxximum congratulations and Respect to BoyU n Chelski

You came, saw and conquered.

As I stated last week BoyU is in pole position and should not relinquish it to smaller teams, the Chelski and Big SidEEE!!! games will be interesting for BoyU.

Nothing better than being in POLE POSITION and BoyU can afford one more loss.
    And with the goals for maybe 2 more losses if they win all the remaining games.

Cheers
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Come now .. i think its time y'all stop with the boyu ting.

When Chelski won 2 EPL titles in a row

did u persist with ????

Who the cap fit
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Yes Lazie, I think it is a bit immature too. Mattar of fack, I preffer to use ManUre myself.

On a serious note, I am convinced ManUre will win this season. At the way they are playing now, I do not see them slipping to allow other teams to make up the five or six points.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
          did u persist with ????

Who the cap fit

Chelsea just won 2 trophy. Strange enough none of you have won half what the Empire won and unuh a disrespect?

Yes Lazie, I think it is a bit immature too. Mattar of fack, I preffer to use ManUre myself.

On a serious note, I am convinced ManUre will win this season. At the way they are playing now, I do not see them slipping to allow other teams to make up the five or six points.
            Was expecting better from you Tilla. Nuh worry, the Empire will be coming to Stamford Bridge shortly.

tek yo big up elsewhere aftah yo ridiculous argument Wednesday.... bout Manu depth being a myth
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: