The likkle boy side can't even draw match anymore to rahtid

• The likkle boy side can't even draw match anymore to rahtid

I figured Arsenal had learned how to do something well when they settled into their string of draws. Now I see they cannot even draw a match properly anymore. Yet their fanz on this page have no shame by calling the Empire Boy U. By the games I have been watching, it is clear who a man and who a bwoy. Who tell them fi go throw down ace blank? Tilla dem just come back and bow with double ace and deuce ace. Poor Mexxx and him Grey Goose Blues.

Unfortunately Tilla, it dont matter. Too much, too little, too late to try again. Like I said last week, hasta la vista baby.

Somebody please tell me why Liverpool bothered to go to Manchester today.

Beyond the trash talk, Happy Easter everyone! (Karl, Fed Ex will deliver the tissue before 10 AM in the morning).

All right it is settled. To quote Karl, "Certainly in the last 15 or so minutes Chelsea had us like little boys!" Now, by his own admission we know which side is really boy u. If I laff I dead to rahtid. Easter Church is so good, right Karl? Confession is good for the soul!

[quote=Westman;90803]I figured Arsenal had learned how to do something well when they settled into their string of draws. Now I see they cannot even draw a match properly anymore. Yet their fanz on this page have no shame by calling the Empire Boy U. By the games I have been watching, it is clear who a man and who a bwoy. Who tell them fi go throw down ace blank? Tilla dem just come back and bow with double ace and deuce ace. Poor Mexxx and him Grey Goose Blues.

Unfortunately Tilla, it dont matter. Too much, too little, too late to try again. Like I said last week, hasta la vista baby.

Somebody please tell me why Liverpool bothered to go to Manchester today.

[quote]

Nuh badda wid dat!
      11 vs 10 usually get you wins!

Beyond the trash talk, Happy Easter everyone! (Karl, Fed Ex will deliver the tissue before 10 AM in the morning).
      Happy Easter, boss!
      I got your message...but it was too late. Even the BABY GUNNERS match I was late and watched the 2nd half before watching the 1st.

Have to say the EPL is there for BoyU to throw away!
      CONGRATS today was a big day for you, Lazie and the BoyU crew!

...save the tissue have dried my eyes already!

Man have to keep dem head when they are on the field. Mascherano did not have his head in the game. If he had it there, he would no have had a problem but Liverpool would have lost. How come when Arsenal play 11 against 10 I never hear you with those sour grapes?

Bredrin, write this down. The EPL is not yet over. Beyond my trash talk, I will tell you that a couple of turns are still possible.

Respek.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
          Man have to keep dem head when they are on the field. Mascherano did not have his head in the game. If he had it there, he would no have had a problem but Liverpool would have lost. How come when Arsenal play 11 against 10 I never hear you with those sour grapes?

Bredrin, write this down. The EPL is not yet over. Beyond my trash talk, I will tell you that a couple of turns are still possible.

Respek.
          It is yours to lose!
          You do realise you can afford to lose one game and still take the title? The only thing I am hoping is the pressure is off the YOUNG GUNNERS and they will win the last 7 games! We need to win that game vs BoyU on April 13 to repair loss of status perception!