Inna bad man place, tek 3-0 inna yuh face

• Inna bad man place, tek 3-0 inna yuh face

.. Benitez and his followers mek up noise how Torres goona stop the Empire. Smady tell him say if Torres is Superman ... Rio is krytonite.

Me luv play Livafool!!!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I wonder why the same people come with the same erroneous arguments each year. I think I will just save my posts and just paste them in next year. No need to come up with anything new. Man U is all good every year.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
        I wonder why the same people come with the same erroneous arguments each year. I think I will just save my posts and just paste them in next year. No need to come up with anything new. Man U is all good every year.

Mr. President will you join us in a round.

PeterR me a call yuh out!!!!!! De other day me come fe realise seh yuh have a lot of bitterness towards the Empire. It nuh good fe yuh heart!!!! Let it go!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you think them need a BIG player?

A last night man tell mi mi must feel like idiot.

you think them need a BIG player?

A last night man tell mi mi must feel like idiot.
            Let me guess ... Xcuse was Xhalting himself as Xpected? I've been reading articles since last Satday how Liverpool is the team in form .... thats like a heavy weight boxer fighting a bunch of no name fighter to rack up win. Now when there is a face off against the champion ... the difference in class is obvious.

as mi se, give Quieroz him props... unu membah when di first choice midfield peer was Liam Milner and Alan Smith.....As mi se fi years Silvestre was our biggest liability....

damn Scholes must be the Hot and Cold player of the year
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: