SAF: Rio struggling for Reds rumble

• SAF: Rio struggling for Reds rumble

Sir Alex Ferguson has revealed Rio Ferdinand could miss Manchester United's clash with Liverpool at Old Trafford on Sunday.

The England defender has missed the Red Devils' last two fixtures, with Gerard Pique standing in at the heart of the United backline alongside Nemanja Vidic for the 2-0 defeat of Bolton on Wednesday night.
    Ferguson said: "Rio Ferdinand is doubtful for Sunday with a back problem.
    "I had to find out about Gerard Pique. We've got great confidence in the lad and he's come through very well.
    "They are all top players so you have to put your faith and trust in them."

What a gwaan wid Wes Brown? How far away from a return is Gary Neville? What about buddy-head - Silvestre?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sir Alex Ferguson has revealed Rio Ferdinand could miss Manchester United's clash with Liverpool at Old Trafford on Sunday.

The England defender has missed the Red Devils' last two fixtures, with Gerard Pique standing in at the heart of the United backline alongside Nemanja Vidic for the 2-0 defeat of Bolton on Wednesday night.
      Ferguson said: "Rio Ferdinand is doubtful for Sunday with a back problem.
      "I had to find out about Gerard Pique. We've got great confidence in the lad and he's come through very well.
      "They are all top players so you have to put your faith and trust in them."

Fergie and his nonsense!

What a gwaan wid Wes Brown? How far away from a return is Gary Neville? What about buddy-head - Silvestre?
        Wes was rested but had to be called on for the last 30 minutes after Vidic got a bloody nose. Gary needs to retire ... Silvestre is working his way back to fitness.

Wes and Vidic can play CD, Oshea or Hargreves can play right back ... but I would certainly prefer the best CD in the EPL to play this game.

Fergie and his nonsense!
          Yuh start form the fool now that yuh 3 points behind. How many games have Rio missed?

Wes was rested but had to be called on for the last 30 minutes after Vidic got a bloody nose. Gary needs to retire ... Silvestre is working his way back to fitness.

Wes and Vidic can play CD, Oshea or Hargreves can play right back ... but I would certainly prefer the best CD in the EPL to play this game.

What happen to Evra? I agree about Neville. Buddy-Head can go too. But I can understand why players don't want to leave the Empire. How can they play for a lesser team? They would rather to sit on the reserves bench than to go play for a likkle team like say.....Arsenal or Livafool.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh start form the fool now that yuh 3 points behind. How many games have Rio missed?
              He will not miss Sunday's...
              ...more's the pity!

What a great game Bibi had.
                !

Blessed

...more's the pity!

Karl as a closet Empire fan, what a gwaan wid your toddlers?

What happen to Evra? I agree about Neville. Buddy-Head can go too. But I can understand why players don't want to leave the Empire. How can they play for a lesser team? They would rather to sit on the reserves bench than to go play for a likkle team like say.....Arsenal or Livafool.
                    Fergie rested quite a few players yesterday ... Evra included.

Karl as a closet Empire fan, what a gwaan wid your toddlers?
                      Give you the same words I gave to Lazie: nuh kick puppa-lick just yet!
                      The YOUNG GUNNERS have shown this season that they never give up!

This is not the first time BoyU has been at the top of the tables this season!

...more's the pity!
                        Lets hope so .. but for you to come here assuming Fergie is up to tricks just prove how comical you are. No matter how Fergie rotate ... him don't mess with the best CD in the EPL much less to leave him out for 2 consecutive games. Its obvious he is injuried.

What a great game Bibi had.
                          !

Blessed

Yes he did. I was thinking, why can't he play like that when he plays for Jamaica.

Because ... Jamaica doesn't play teams like the Empire. When fixtures come out in preseason the first match everybody look fah is their first game then dem look fi the 2 games against Manu.

1 week before dem face the Empire, no sex ... no drinking. If God shoulda come within that week dem gone a heaven.

Give you the same words I gave to Lazie: nuh kick puppa-lick just yet!
                              The YOUNG GUNNERS have shown this season that they never give up!

This is not the first time BoyU has been at the top of the tables this season!

Karl you need to face reality and stop living in your fool's paradise. The Empire is the most experienced team when it comes to defending leads. Yuh just don't understand the overwhelming force and power of the Empire. You guys need to focus on maintaining your second place spot. Chel$ki is coming for you.