mosiah whey the torrent

• mosiah whey the torrent

mosiah wey the torrent link???/ yup uploading it?

RE: mosiah whey the torrent

yow...nyamdirt? thegame between the soca worries and the reggae boyz still on?

Di man skin just under fire fi see how great we play. The man want see why Hue is giant steps ahead of every trini midfield player. Memba mi tell u Trini. SPANN is no HUE. Shelton a come fi kill unnuh to.

yup yuh right spann is no hue he is way way better than hue. hue could not even mek dat mls team .... if was not fuh spann permitt problems he would hev been in england by now...

Really? Where is Spann now? You just love jump to conclusion. Hue has proven himself in the last Digi cup when him mash up Trinidad. Where has Spann proven himself? Spann cant even match Akeem Priestly or Kieth Kelly who would've been a star if it wasn't for injury problems. He left JA and went str8 to Paris St German, breaking his leg on his debut. Same situation as Spann so no watch no face we have ballers to.Stop over-ratin Spann though.

mash up trinidad under st clair so nuh come with that crap talk . spann right now is working his way back to full fitness . And a number of championship clubs are after him. boy if span was a JA you all would think he is a God if you rating up keith kelly. NUHH CHAMPIONSHIP CLUBS are after spann

http://ipswichtown.rivals.net/defaul...p;stid=8425459

who is hue hue cyar even cut it in the mls who is hue who him steups