HARBOUR VIEW!!! Let's do it!

• HARBOUR VIEW!!! Let's do it!

I don't like the line-up already, but let's see what happens. Again, Hue is wide, but it looks like a 4-3-3 formation.

Well I predicted if H/V gets to the ball faster...and pass and move quicker...they'll win...and by 2 would not be a surprise.

Edwards did nothing!

What's wrong with these frigging yankees!? Dem can't mek di ref officiate di match?

They are not doing that right now.

HV looks nervous, not doing anything so far.

Every pass by Harvey has gone straight to DC.

Mistake from Fowly, due to his lack of pace, goal from McTavish. That was the problem I had with the line-up.

Harbour View is still playing as they did in the first game - slow to the ball...dallying on the ball. Still not going with the overlaping man....

Dead ball - direct free kick from the left - the guy on H/V lft at the back slow to react - GOAL to DC.

For some reason - the 2 matches Fabian Taylor's touch is poor. It is dishartening when players get their few balls upfront the front man promptly loses it.

.btw - the technical play H/V showed last week has so far been missing! Too often the ball is being given to DC!

Fowly needs a red card. Please, sub him before we are down to 10 men. He should never have started.

Except for Hue these HV players look lazy. HV is slow to the ball, Fabian Taylor cant hold up the ball for a second to make a pass. Our players lack the technical ability to play at this level, something needs to be done. WE NEED TO CHANGE THE CULTURE OF OUR PREMIER LEAGUE, THE PLAYERS ARE TOO REACTIONARY.
                        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                        Mitty

When Hue looks like one of the fastest and fittest players for HV, den sumting wong.

This loos like the HV I know in the CPPL. Who coaches this side?

guys bear with Fabian Taylor because he is not match fit ..H

e has been out for a while ...

The advantage was DC already by what the american embassy did....

How comes Jamaican players always seems to denied visas at critical stages..

Shouldn't this be a collective visa allowance through concacaf unless the player have previous criminal record which harbour view should know long before this stage.

I think the jamaican players are playing at the pace at which they train...

The muscle tend to adhere to how it is conditioned...our coaches need to improve on the speed and efficiency of our players in their daily practices..

I still believe we are still playing too much scrimmage and our players are not practicing to play when there are most exhausted . We tend to do cardio and the rest before ball control etc..We need to change that and apply higher level of exact match conditioning during training session.

The bottom line is that our training session need to be more exhausted than actually games.

There are too much individual capabilities instead of teamwork . We also need players to improve on their weak areas ..
                              Nutrition need to be address or administered by qualify club doctors etc.
                              Anyway it will take some time because it the pass we would not even get pass trinidad or other concacaf teams.

We also need our top players within our premier league clubs to compete for position instead of playing for mediocre community clubs.