Karl, Mexx, Gamma, OJ, et al, I must

...dem unnuh nuh lucky wi draw dem 4 game dem deh?

Massah a 8 pint wi shudda deh before unnuh!
    Lucky to draw with Manu, Aston Villa, Boro .. and you claim Manu is the lucky side? Talk wid sense fi a change nuh KArl?

Karl nuh badda wid de foolishness. How yuh fe consider it luck? Nobaddy neva tell the Gummers nuh fe win fe dem match. We tek our licks and we still push on. I guess you would consider Chel$ki lucky too.
      OK! ...but should we have won?
      Based on possession and number of chances...should we have won?

OK - GUNNERS bad-lucky!
      Feel bettah?

Lucky to draw with Manu, Aston Villa, Boro .. and you claim Manu is the lucky side? Talk wid sense fi a change nuh KArl?
        http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...9813#post89813

OK! ...but should we have won?
          Based on possession and number of chances...should we have won?

OK - GUNNERS bad-lucky!
          Feel bettah?
          Should have won what? You scored in the last 5 minutes against Boro, last minute against Aston Villa and last minute against MAnu.

If y'all can say Manu was lucky to draw 1-1 wid Spurs .... why unuh changing course now?

Should have won what? You scored in the last 5 minutes against Boro, last minute against Aston Villa and last minute against MAnu.

If y'all can say Manu was lucky to draw 1-1 wid Spurs .... why unuh changing course now?
            Jus nuh kick puppa-lick?

Yeow Lazie, nuh watch the artistry at the present time. When we roll into OT lata, a different artistry yuh a guh get..

Originally posted by Twan View Post
                Yeow Lazie, nuh watch the artistry at the present time. When we roll into OT lata, a different artistry yuh a guh get..
                Well .. thats expected. Because unuh won't be drawing that game ... unuh will be losing. Its good to see that we're on the same page for a change.