Jamaica need to rest six million dollar man

• Jamaica need to rest six million dollar man

Richard Austin a little bit more and lets see Khari Stephenson . I do want to see Austin get injured before qualifying. I hoping to see more of the players who went to Brazil in our starting line up against Trinidad. I also would like to see our other options on the left side instead of Bibi and Phillips. It would be nice to see King and Burton for at least 1/2 hr on the field. Now is the time to play around with our different combination so that everybody have a idea of each other. All the best to Simoes and the reggaeboyzsc...

I do want to see Austin get injured before qualifying.
    Mek sure you write what you are thinking. I am sure that is not what you meant.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanks that should read ..I do not want to see Austin injure

d before qualifying..