Mexx ... Lazie don't mek up this stuff bredren!

• Mexx ... Lazie don't mek up this stuff bredren!

Roma’s Cassetti Admits Man United Is ‘Nightmare’ Draw

AS Roma midfielder Marco Cassetti has said that the Champions League quarter-final meeting with Manchester United is a "nightmare".

The Italians met the Red Devils last season at the same stage and were hammered 8-3 on aggregate by Sir Alex Ferguson’s side, who triumphed with an incredible 7-1 scoreline at Old Trafford in the second leg.

"There were many bad words spoken in our dressing room as soon as the draw was made,” Cassetti is quoted as saying in the Daily Mail.

"We have to play them again and once again we have to play at home first and then go to Old Trafford. We all know what happened there last time.

"This is a disaster for us, a nightmare. For us, it is the same old story."
    Last edited by Karl; March 14, 2008, 04:46 PM.

Man a sh*t dem pants a'ready!!!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The coach should DROP him bakside...behave like a PUNK !

Yuh can imagine if im buk liverpool , im would call it a calamity.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Careful!
          Let's hope no serious injuries!

Yuh can imagine if im buk liverpool , im would call it a calamity.

Xman yuh funny nuh rhatid.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              The coach should DROP him bakside...behave like a PUNK !

De man just a voice weh all teams a think.............. please jah nuh gi we The Empire.

Sounds as if he would rather play Barca, not to mention the rest in lieu of Man U.
                He who feels it knows it.

Blessed