• Reggaeboyz are in serious trouble

2010 ?

Can anyone tell me what midfield is going to take us to Africa ?

Until we can answer that we are in about to waste Millions of US.

RE: Reggaeboyz are in serious trouble

midfielder like Ramond Bailley,Richard Langley,Damion Frances and Mich Hyde

As long as they can work with the midfield general, sure, bring 'em along!

and who si that general micah hyde or langley?

Maudib (10/9/2006)2010 ?

Can anyone tell me what midfield is going to take us to Africa ?

Until we can answer that we are in about to waste Millions of US.
          Ben J, or should I say Maudib. Could you allow us to enoy the victory before you rain on our parade?

I still think we have a young Kelly who we need to get him fit and playing in a competitive league. I am sure there are others coming through the pipeline in time. . .
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

You 'think' and you are 'sure'.

I was looking for something more definitive.

As I said.. We are in trouble.. UB40 hunt better begin in earnest.

Well, give Tappa a call, why don't you?

There is a good little nucleus around which we can add or subtract as we approach SA2010.

Jerry Hue; Keith Kelly; Andy Williams; Demar Phillips; J C-Ryce; Khari Stephenson; Damien Francis; Akeem Priestly; Jermaine Johnson and Richard Langley would form the core group.

And ofcourse, Bibi gardner can be slotted anywhere between defence and midfield.

Omar Daley; Sean Fraser; Fabian Dawkins, Deveroux (DC) et al are on the outside looking in. We basically have another two to years to whip these players into shape.
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Still waiting to see Tappa run out for Seba in the NPL, understand he is nursing a groin injury and Maxwell dont want to 'rush' him back to the game.