H. View vs DC...Unnu bias eeh!

The big star dem who shiff man, nuh shiff man and then lose ball in a simple manner. Full time we drop this line of if a Brazilian do the same move....

The fact is that Brazilian doesn't have a problem with controling and passing quickly.

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
      Karl mi respect the I but right now yuh talking crap still. HVFC's performance last night was far from being mediocre, and a rating of only 4? yuh kidding or yuh scale bruck dung and cyaan go much higher? I don't seh dem fi get a ten but a six would be fair. Furthermore, when since was it a bad thing to show skills and flair in a football game? What's the sense in only shifting man outa dem clothes only in training if yuh naa plan fi use it in a match? Football is also entertainment bredrin and that's why I am so mad when players getting on Ronaldo of ManU saying he has no class fi wrong dem outa dem clothes and embarass the hell outa dem. Some of them even want fi hurt the youth. Talent must be used, not saved...because it won't grow any interest.
      That 4 is a rating based on the potential I saw...i.e. H/V vs potential of H/V!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...9114#post89114

And...your point is? Bredrin if football no excite yuh then not even viagra can help yuh.

Alright. There is a big bad mind for the local players. Seems like is that u want to hear.

Darn lie...Nuff big star shift and lose ball regularly so don't mek it seem like a you alone watch other leagues while we only watch CPPL. That's just the nature of the game. If you are a baller and yuh have it, then yuh confidence is all yuh need fi do yuh thing, and if it no work one time it will eventually.

Dem seh confession good fi di soul, however you are your own man...or woman (mi no really care still) so yuh free fi seh what yuh want, but try fi keep it garbage free!

Darn lie...Nuff big star shift and lose ball regularly so don't mek it seem like a you alone watch other leagues while we only watch CPPL. That's just the nature of the game. If you are a baller and yuh have it, then yuh confidence is all yuh need fi do yuh thing, and if it no work one time it will eventually.
                Stop joking yourself.

Most of those big ballers do not have a problem controling and passing consistently at a high speed. Our players do.

You can decide fi spin and shiff two breddah and have two players on your team open and then decide to swing you right foot around your left to kick the ball straight to the opposition. Makes no sense. It is great that they can do all these "skillfull" things. If them can master those, there is no reason why they should continue to be so poor at the simple stuff.

Now you are being a jackass.

H.V or the CPPL has improved alot ,Rene has stated this , its only a matter of time before we dump at Mexican or MLs club out of this competition .Time that is fast approcahing.

Good tactical game.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What if the behind the back pass worked? The only way to find out is to try it...right!?
                      A lot of what if going around here lately. Mi hear a man seh what if Jermaine Hue actually played a full game it would be murder. What if? The point is there was nobody within 10 feet of the player so a behind the back pass was totally unnecessary. All he had to do was pass the ball like a normal human being but man and man know seh the whole a Merica was a watch dem. So when the scouts see that foolishness dem jus shake dem head and move on to the next player.

Mi hear a man seh what if Jermaine Hue actually played a full game it would be murder.
                        Who say dat?

Don't mek mi set Truthsayer pon yuh!
                        Last edited by Mosiah; March 14, 2008, 09:57 AM.