Lazie for you, who is the better player,Henry 3 years ago or

Lazie, Ronaldo is leading in just about every category, and the reason Man U is favoured to win The CL is because of the player.
    You are correct, Henry is judged on a full season, we should use the same measuring stick for Ronaldo, it all changes if Ronaldo gets back to back EPL titles and lo and behold if or rather when we we win the CL.
    Ronaldo is the leading goalscorer, he isn't even a striker, he is a winger.

Blessed
    You highlight the problem I have with those who excoriate me when I made my post on a comparison of the two.

The question was asking for a comparison of both players as they performed during particular time frames - Today's Ronaldo vs TH14 three years past? Not even three seasons past...but three years past. Considering in any 1 year there is the later phase of 1 season and the beginning of the following...what then did they find wrong with my opinion on the players?

Henry is a far better player than divie divie ronaldo..Ronal

do only look better because of the cast around him and the referees who protect manchester united players.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
        do only look better because of the cast around him and the referees who protect manchester united players.
        Is this a drunken response? Or is it you have no mercy wid yuh credibility? Where you see refs protecting manu players? You are aware that Fergie is concerned that since the skillful players are protected in other leagues he is worried he may lose Ronaldo to Real Madrid?

Now ... please post an apology.

Is this a drunken response? Or is it you have no mercy wid yuh credibility? Where you see refs protecting manu players? You are aware that Fergie is concerned that since the skillful players are protected in other leagues he is worried he may lose Ronaldo to Real Madrid?

Now ... please post an apology.
          Fergie jus a run up im mout!
          Ronaldo will go or stay based on MONEY!

Cast?
            The reason Ronaldo is at Man U is when we played Sporting L..Ronaldo shift the neckback outta pretty much every Man U player.
            Quite frankly, I can't imagine Ronaldo not making a serious bid for the player of the year in any of the top leagues.

Blessed

Fergie jus a run up im mout!
              Ronaldo will go or stay based on MONEY!
              Sometimes you must ask instead of jumping into deep waters Karl. Ronaldo himself has complained that in Spain the skillful players are protected. People claim he is a diver .. look at some of the fouls given in Spain, Italy and even the CL.