• Lazie for you, who is the better player,Henry 3 years ago or

BoyU's Ronaldo of today?
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    BoyU's Ronaldo of today?
    ummm ... this is a hand on chin moment. Is that really a fair question bossman? His Arrogance as a striker (selfish according to Karl) scored 33 goals for the entire season. I have no hard numbers regarding his assists, but from what I can recall, he was one of .. if not Arsenal's leaders with assists.

Thus far, Ronaldo has scored 30 goals so far .... but his assists have been very low.

Match Winner ... ummmmm

Entertainment ... ummmmm

Ask me again at the end of the season.

ummm ... this is a hand on chin moment. Is that really a fair question bossman? His Arrogance as a striker (selfish according to Karl) scored 33 goals for the entire season. I have no hard numbers regarding his assists, but from what I can recall, he was one of .. if not Arsenal's leaders with assists.

Thus far, Ronaldo has scored 30 goals so far .... but his assists have been very low.

Match Winner ... ummmmm

Entertainment ... ummmmm

Ask me again at the end of the season.
      Actually when comparing TH14's last season and the one before...with the present Ronaldo...give me this Ronaldo every day of the week! This Ronaldo plays more TEAM. He makes the others around him miiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilllllles better...while being just as deadly as TH14!

This RONALDO is a far better player than the TH14 in his last two seasons with the GUNNERS!

*Yes, I know TH14 missed quiet a few matches in his last season with the GUNNERS, but I am comparing playing time!

Karl, what yuh mean by TH14 nuh play team? 5 CL goals, 27 EPL goals, not to mention his many assists ... and you still talk bout don't play team? Better yuh look at the numbers and stop mek assumptions.

...yuh memba di question?
          Tell mi su-ump, yuh read?

Karl. the question asked about 3 years ago, you went back to 2 years ago, when TH14 was injured. Read nuh man !

Thanks Twan. Karl READ please

Originally posted by Twan View Post
              Karl. the question asked about 3 years ago, you went back to 2 years ago, when TH14 was injured. Read nuh man !
              No doubt it is Theirry Henry.
              http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

there was a season he led the gunners(maybe the epl too) in goals AND assists. now if that is selfish.....is time mi selpork!

For about 3 seasons he and Ruud dueled for leading scorer ... and each of those seasons he had more than 10 assist. Karl have no idea what he is talking about.

Yes, Arsenal is playing differently with Adebayor leading the strike force, but what Klanic Karl keep missing, Adebayor and Henry are two different players.

For about 3 seasons he and Ruud dueled for leading scorer ... and each of those seasons he had more than 10 assist. Karl have no idea what he is talking about.

Yes, Arsenal is playing differently with Adebayor leading the strike force, but what Klanic Karl keep missing, Adebayor and Henry are two different players.
                    Adebayor is way below TH14 in technical skill level!

man a ask yuh 'bout apples and yuh ansa him 'bout oranges!! wha dat?

http://stats.football.co.uk/2006/arsenal.html

Maybe he can find those TH14 stats?

Lazie, Ronaldo is leading in just about every category, and the reason Man U is favoured to win The CL is because of the player.
                          You are correct, Henry is judged on a full season, we should use the same measuring stick for Ronaldo, it all changes if Ronaldo gets back to back EPL titles and lo and behold if or rather when we we win the CL.
                          Ronaldo is the leading goalscorer, he isn't even a striker, he is a winger.

Blessed

Man U is favoured to win ....lolol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They must not know that Liverpool once won it, but so too did Barca.
                              Let me ask you, does Liverpool have more claims to the CL than Barca?

Blessed