Massive please give your condolences to Mosiah

• Massive please give your condolences to Mosiah

Massive please give your condolences to Mosiah Marshall for the complete and comprehensive a$$ whooping D.C. United is going to put on his beloved Harbour Sue this evening.

"Why....why god did you have to take Jermaine Hue from us so soon" Mo will be balling by half time as Emilio drops in his third goal. It will be a complete murderation on the field tonight.

Mo you have my deepest sympathies. Stay strong breds. R.I.P Harbour View.

It's so hhhhaaaaarrrddddddd.....to say good bye.....to.....yesterddddaaaaayyyyyyy....ay...... - T.K.

P.S. Red Cows still suck.

Yuh come back from Iraq or as the President say, Eyeraq?

From where? Yu mad! Yu not getting me to fight no bald head's war seen!

Much appreciated. Good looking out!

I hope HV clock them rasta cloth.

We soon here that TK jump into the Potomac.

Originally posted by Me View Post
              We soon here that TK jump into the Potomac.
              ..........ah bwoy..... - T.K.

Oh boy, he didn't, Me.

tk... i am thinking h/v surprise you... or did dc disappoint you...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                    tk... i am thinking h/v surprise you... or did dc disappoint you...
                    I would say neither to be honest. I have seen the improvement in HV over the years from competition to competition. As well I have seen DC struggle in the CONCACAF Cup every years since the "golden" era. Even though I thought DC would grind out a win a tie does not suprise me in the least. It is what it is at this time of the year. - T.K.