• Gimme dem one by one

1)Chel$ki

2) Arsenal

3) The best fe last , the Biggest imposter of them all MAN WHO !

Dont let liverpool position fool you we are 9 points of Arsenal , which means 3 losses, with 10 games to go.Anyone that claims we (Rafa) hasnt measured the prem by now , is fooing themselves, with a bit of luck we could have been alot better off.Rotation does work.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

1)Chel$ki

2) Arsenal

3) The best fe last , the Biggest imposter of them all MAN WHO !

Dont let liverpool position fool you we are 9 points of Arsenal , which means 3 losses, with 10 games to go.Anyone that claims we (Rafa) hasnt measured the prem by now , is fooing themselves, with a bit of luck we could have been alot better off.Rotation does work.
    Its good to see that you can acknowledge that the Empire is the best. Afterall, of all the big 3 teams, which team beat unuh at Anfield?

Some reality for you ... if Arsenal faulter, Manu will take over and if Manu faulter, Chelsea is in the wings. Suh gwaan dream. If unuh wait until the last 10 games of the season to figure out the prem ... then ....