All the Hue-Haters and Doubters should apologise

RE: All the Hue-Haters and Doubters should apologise

Going to the MLS for a year was a good thing for Jermaine Hue. He learned to work hard and not to take anything for granted as he maybe good but not always selected and you have to work day in day out.

Going to Sweden he knew he had to make it then and there. It is only a pity he didn't do it at a younger age.

Ha! Going to the MLS did nothing for Maestro, apart from hold him back. Maybe another club would have been okay, but KC Wizards? Please!

If u really watch the match u will realize say a fawt u a chat. The 90 min talk soon affi stop to cause the man hussle the whole match yesterday. Me see di man all shiff man, get knock dung a grung and shiff a nex man while him deh pon di grung, get up and buss the Zidane roulette spin and pass the ball to Khari. If dat annuh fitness well what is?

Only time mi see di man a walk a when the play far far from him which u cant blame him for because every player pon the field walk when nuttin nah gwan round dem but as soon as the ball reach near the midfield a Hue dat mi see a shot fi collect it. He was all over the field yesterday.