Jah know. The man play like an All-Star today. Big up to him. At one point I thought it was Zidane on the field. Them need fi examine him left foot, seriously, him muss have a computer in deh. Not even Beckham come close. The man tear dung stadium. Had defenders eating grass. Carl Brown suppose to feel like an ass when him remember how himlefthe manoutta WCQ.
The ites who constantly downplay the talent of our local ballers need to apologize also, unnuh see who come on come star up the game, Phillips! Star! Shawn Crawford had to get injured fi di man come on and I didn't even realize Crawford was on the field till him drop a grung and a hold him foot den mi say r*as, whey him did dhey all along?
Negatives:
Xavian Virgo nuh good and the only reason he is in the team is because him play for Boys' Town and CB is a likkle ****man. Daley had to do all the cleaning up for him, as this Canadian yute nameSimpson was constantly getting past Virgo like he was a little boy. Trust me him neva deserve a call up. Probably needs more time to develop
Fabian Davis came on the field to some boo's, reason being, him come pon radio last week after them get knock outta a digi cup and sound like him want cuss thespectators them for booing the team. Guess his plan to not get booed didn't work.
Trust me, I was impressed with the RBz overall performance but after the match finish mi remember say we outta the Digi and Gold Cup so mi head start hat me again. LAWWWD GOD!!
The ites who constantly downplay the talent of our local ballers need to apologize also, unnuh see who come on come star up the game, Phillips! Star! Shawn Crawford had to get injured fi di man come on and I didn't even realize Crawford was on the field till him drop a grung and a hold him foot den mi say r*as, whey him did dhey all along?
Negatives:
Xavian Virgo nuh good and the only reason he is in the team is because him play for Boys' Town and CB is a likkle ****man. Daley had to do all the cleaning up for him, as this Canadian yute nameSimpson was constantly getting past Virgo like he was a little boy. Trust me him neva deserve a call up. Probably needs more time to develop
Fabian Davis came on the field to some boo's, reason being, him come pon radio last week after them get knock outta a digi cup and sound like him want cuss thespectators them for booing the team. Guess his plan to not get booed didn't work.
Trust me, I was impressed with the RBz overall performance but after the match finish mi remember say we outta the Digi and Gold Cup so mi head start hat me again. LAWWWD GOD!!