'Pool vs Inter - X, Mankine and other 'Pool fanz must be...

• 'Pool vs Inter - X, Mankine and other 'Pool fanz must be...

...happy?

'Pool looks confortable (2 good chances) in a wide open entertaining match. ...although Inter almost scored about a minute ago.

R U craz..., Karl really a good first half by Inter(just hasn't score..), and there seems no stopping Zanetti and Ibrahimovic.
    Had cruz been a snap shot expert....
    Very impressed with Inter's first half.

Blessed

Blessed

What were you saying ?????

bwoy...i really miss mankine!!!

heh heh!

Arsenal man,mi still feel de same way, are you suggesting the events of the second half change the facts of the first?

Congrats to Liverpool!

Blessed

Very happy! This season has been disappointing. Any likkle bit of good news helps.

pr

Very happy! This season has been disappointing. Any likkle bit of good news helps.

pr

PeterR: I have been watching Liverpool very closely and even in games they lost they were just about 'right there'. Their shooting woes at various times [...as it has been for the YOUNG GUNNERS...although the YOUNG GUNNERS play the most dominant football ( i.e. %age possession & TOP of the EPL - where is the kiss emoticon when you need it?- inventiveness and sweetest passing) has been their bug-bear.

...say it again - Liverpool is not as bad as their points total make it appear. They are 'right up there' with The YOUNG GUNNERS, BoyU and Chelsea.

Truth is Chelsea is the opposite of Liverpool they are not as good as their points total make it appear!