If today wasnt Sunday, I would put on my Boxing gloves and

• If today wasnt Sunday, I would put on my Boxing gloves and

go TEN ROUNDS with Jose Cuervo (Google dat to watch de Country n Western video) and have him KNOCK MY RHASSSS OUT.

My tradition of no drinks on Sunday a KILL ME
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Wha happen brethren? you take the commitment step ?

Nah, from me was a yout going Church of the Transfiguration

I always try to make Sundays PURE till 6pm, my commitment not based in any reasoning, except during Carnival.

But me Rheeezzzzeee Cleeeet team cyaaan win against Rugby team Wigan and its bad pitch. I think Arsenal still have the Eduardo factor and jumping out of oncoming tackles or plain stopping.

Arsenal players need to add the physical ellement again like before January and they will be liberated.
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

It hard fi develop both the skill and that rugged game at the same time. I am amaze at the premiership this year as no one team is a real stand out.
        Arsenal and Manu show some real potential but neither can motivate themself week in week out. I think it is more of a mental thing than a physical thing.

While team like Villa and Everton have proven to be mentally strong but lacking in the overall quality in their full team.

thank you, can you please tell the rest... I've been preaching that Arsenal has been disappointing since Jan(minus the Milan 2nd leg)... this is mainly due to the Cesc dip in form..
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: