Its over for Big SidEEE!!!

• Its over for Big SidEEE!!!

2 points dropped, so 6 points dropped against bottom rung teams.

Very depressing.
    All Champs league teams lost or drawed against inferior opponents.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

It is now advantage BoyU

BoyU in the drivers seat, if you looked at the remaining fixtures these were the games Arsenal should have won, the tragedy at Birmingham, Villa, and now Wigan on a terrible pitch.

The remaining schedule is tough and the EPL champions will be the one with the most momentum.

Bomba Claaatttt
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

not over as yet... this season going down to the wire.

manU, Arsenal, and Chelsea are presently competing for 2 trophies, priorities will dictate who wins what trophy...

If i was in "silly season", i would follow Oj's lead(only eeidat talk him eva mek pan di forum) that ur midfield couldn't beat some cellar dwellars so uno no good.. but obviously logic dictates other wise...
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

To clarify its over

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post

Very depressing.
        The its "over" was the game being over, when I saw Wigan won a throw in Arsenal's half in stoppage time
        Last edited by Mexxx; March 9, 2008, 02:11 PM.

eeeeeh, done archive it and ago remind yo of it whenever yo mek no slick remark
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

As noted again

Very depressing.

Bwoy oh bwoyeee my tradition of not drinking on Sundays (unless Carnival) before 6pm is killing me.

Very depressing.
              It is troubling...but it certainly is not all over! BoyU and Chelsea shall drop points!

You must remember that there is a tremendous fight from #14 down to prevent the drop...and #4 through 10/12 to get into Europe. Every match will be hard fought and even the teams currently in the bottom 3 will run and scrap like hell to not drop points and to fight for "self-worth"/pride!

YOUNG GUNNERS...we're in it! ...the points we have are on the charts!

The its "over" was the game being over, when I saw Wigan won a throw in Arsenal's half in stoppage time
                Sorry I misunderstood you, boss! I should have known better!