All Man U Frauds READ..........ROONEY BACKS RAFA

Show me the sick players list from Liverpool first 11 that can match Liverpool or Manu.

eeehhh eeehhhh.

Your tantrums are ridiculous , Rafas rotation has been supported by managers and players from the Big 4 , who know what it takes to campaign on all 4 fronts.

The noise seem to be coming from fans who have a single minded approach on winning the prem at any cost , which is financial suicide.

THE 1st priority is to maintain a top 4 finish if it so happens you win the prem , then thats a bonus, The 2nd priority is to get to the quaterfinals , then semifinals of the C.L league with the aim to be in the final and win it.

It gaurantees a sound financial footing, for another season, yep thats it another season, does your mid table club have said ambition ? do you think they have to worry about rotating as the Big 4 do?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"THE 1st priority is to maintain a top 4 finish"

Arsenal, Chelsea and Manu will tell you their priority is to win the league. PPL need fi stop talk bout big 4.

And if you dont win it what do you aim for in the prem race , and for what profit ?

Chu man me think yuh a bizniz man?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

lol... synonymous to when yo did a RATIONALIZE the Boxhill admin.
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: