• Stadium sound like dem ready to hang Bennet

Man sound like he miss an empty goal.

Why the man can't pronounce Shavar Thomas' name, I don't know.

Jevon Thomas, Shavar Thompson, Shavon Thompson. All sort of things.

Man seh Hue was very very very good, but is now walking on the field.

RE: Stadium sound like dem ready to hang Bennet

Me (10/8/2006)

I guess him suffering from Tappamilitis too (whats up OJ?).
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla (10/8/2006)
      Me (10/8/2006)

Bwoy yuh hate Tappa bad! Even now yuh still deh pan di man case? :w00t:

Karl (10/8/2006)
        Tilla (10/8/2006)
        Me (10/8/2006)

Tilla make sure him put in a negative Tappa comment any chance him get.

Is a sickness that make them not recognize the great man.

Me (10/8/2006)
          Karl (10/8/2006)
          Tilla (10/8/2006)
          Me (10/8/2006)

Yuh seit, tuh!

Me, yuh tek this thing too serious. Do you like OJ really think I hate Tappa? If so, you are mistaken. AsI said to OJ, I have a lot of respect for Tappa, but I am only one to recognize when Tappa was past his best and not really contributing to the team. I felt then it made sense to find a replacement.

During his better years there was no bigger Tappa fan than yours truly.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tap! Tap! Tappaaaaaaa!!!!