Which EPL team has the best midfield?

mi come fi expect better fram yuh.... fabregas "played"? this kind of doublespeak i expect from the halfman halfhorse .....can you be more actual and factual?

we could also say that eduardo "played" in the match against birmingham....

mi come fi expect better fram yuh.... fabregas "played"? this kind of doublespeak i expect from the halfman halfhorse .....can you be more actual and factual?

Oh .. sorry. Because he was kept quiet we gonna deny he played? Okay .. he was on the field.

'ole im pan pint, Biyah!

Arsenal. Falmini gives you workrate and ball recovery. Fabergas best passer at the moment and can score. Roikisy and Help. Or the man of steel Gilberto. Its not even a contest. Pool have a gem in gerrard. Chelsea has the athletes. Who is the midfielders at man u.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
            Arsenal. Falmini gives you workrate and ball recovery. Fabergas best passer at the moment and can score. Roikisy and Help. Or the man of steel Gilberto. Its not even a contest. Pool have a gem in gerrard. Chelsea has the athletes. Who is the midfielders at man u.
            If you affi ask that ... then yuh a waste time. Bettah yuh watch ice hockey.

difficult to answer? Yes?

Really? Unuh so called best passer played when unuh get 4. Flamini was sent in to stop the onslaught ... and a 4th was scored. Mr. Gilberto played the entire game. Stop waste time.

Manu have the best midfield, Chelsea run a close second. Its Chelsea ... fi mi say dat bout dem unuh must know.

how you cant answer. Which true midfielder you have?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                    how you cant answer. Which true midfielder you have?
                    Get serious OJ! Such dandy shandy I expect from KArl.

U R very wise!

Blessed

Can't figure which midfielder from Arsenal would even start for Man U.?
                        Karl, didn't your choice of midfielders played in games subsequent to the Man U.., wasn't those results disappointing and arguably against teams with inferior midfield to Man U? What is not consistent, even the on paper stellar EPL records...there is some truth that some of those winning results doesn't tell the true story. As Mexxx would say, rack it up?
                        Hug up Adebayor and Gallas.

OJ, I doubt very much any team in the world(Martians play ball too) would not be very happy to get Anderson. I think Man U midfielders have new reasons to be concerned about injury, players are waiting to permanently replace them, and Scholes had no such worries.Certified!
                          I guess you are not impressed with the rest, but in due course OJ....
                          OBTW, in addition to Anderson, I believe Arsenal would also be extremely happy to have Ronaldo,Evra, Nani, Tevez,Rooney...., the problem is I see no one at Arsenal I would trade them for.

Blessed

If Big SidEEE!!!'s midfield is the third best, and on some

other occassion forumites rated Big SidEEE!!!'s forward line and defense as third and even 4th best (Tottenham forwards).

Well I dont care bout them ratings, as I KNOW we have the best team play and hence our standing.

Our injured players are coming back, and lets see if Van Persie and Rosicky can stay healthy.

Rockman, if you dont think Fabulous and hleb can start in BoyU's midfield, my only wish and hope was that all teams in Europe think the way you think, and would just leave them alone.
                            Concerning the champs league, I am happy Roma made the quarters as they are playing beautiful football all season, and as Claudio Ranieri stated the 2 teams that play the best football in Europe is Roma and Arsenal.
                            I am also happy to see the teams that play attacking football have dominated the quaters and only wish that liverpool and Chelsea (bet you Chelsea gets Fenerbach, dem a de draw specialist for getting easy teams) gets knocked out the next round.
                            A semifinals comprised of Arsenal, BoyU, Roma, and Barcelona would be great for fans of the beautiful game.
                            http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Easy nuh Mexxx.

Blessed

Again name your midfield man for man . Paul Scholes and who? Heargreaves no. The rest of them cant even carry any of my midfielders shoes. They may play on my team but not as midfielders.