Give us a little more...pleeease?

RE: Give us a little more...pleeease?

No Problem. BTW, Bradley Stewart felt Demar Phillips wa MOM and Jermaine Hue, Xavian Virgo, and Richard MacCallum had excellent games.

Good. We need these players to be getting more games like these to allow them to jell as a team.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla (10/8/2006)Good. We need these players to be getting more games like these to allow them to jell as a team.
        Yuh rite! Every senior international match from now on we should put on the field our best squad.

South Africa 2010 is beckoning! ...and, the senior squad needs to rebuild credibility and earn to carry the entire program.

Demar (Delmar?) Philips?

How old?

Where does he play his football?

What is his track record?

Agree. I am wondering though, what kind of team Canada had on the field: Radzinski (sp), Dwayne DeResario(sp)??? dem strongest or a bunch of yutes.

Anyway. Wi win.

Guidance

6-8 thousand is a start!

Give us more wins and the numbers will climb!

We need about 4 nore matches with 4 more wins on the trot in the Office...and, voila (wallah) di Office wi ram!

Xavian Virgo?

Need a run down of this gentleman also...

How old is he?

Where does he play?

What is his track record?

Demar Phillips plays for Waterhouse. He's about 22 yrs old (I think). Very good player with very good 'ball sense'. Definitely one for the future.

Tyrese (10/8/2006)Demar Phillips plays for Waterhouse. He's about 22 yrs old (I think). Very good player with very good 'ball sense'. Definitely one for the future.
                    Thanks...but his track record pleeeeease?

Where did he play his primary school/prep school/minor league football? High School football? Where does he play - upfront? ...in the middle? ...or, in the back? Score a million goals? ...etc?

Did we hear he replaced Shavar Thomas?

I wonder why Canada is building around Tomasz Radzinski. The guy was born in December 73 and will be 33 this year. Will he be around for 2010? Although he could help them in qualifiers which starts next year.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Karl, it look like yuh salt Garfield Reid career. Ever since yuh start big him up a bay chupidniss him a play!

The match is now on TVJ.

Karl, it look like yuh salt Garfield Reid career. Ever since yuh start big him up a bay chupidniss him a play!

Aaaah sah!