• Looking at the fixtures Chel$ki will win the prem

Its too easy.Arsenal and Man U will drop 6 points by now and end of season

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nuh badda set yuh goat mouth pon wi!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Its too easy.Arsenal and Man U will drop 6 points by now and end of season
        This from a man who, ever since I started visiting this forum, have been predicting that Liverpool is gonna win the league. If you counting on Liverpool beating Manu, yuh dreaming. The next time the Empire visits Chelsea, Stamford Bridge will be falling down.

yuh ave , pool , arse and chel$ki wid some respectable mid table clubs fe deal wid.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh ave , pool , arse and chel$ki wid some respectable mid table clubs fe deal wid.
            To be the best, the empire will beat the rest. That include pool. arse and the russians. One thing is certain, Arsenal not looking forward to going back to the empire. Manu may drop points, but so will other teams.

Xactly ...(Manu may drop points, but so will other teams)

Check Chel$ki fixture list compared to the top 3 ! Avam has alot to prove since loosing his 1st cup , the pressure is on.

Malooney and forward breddah wid african name are very good players
                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Gabriel Abongahor you a talk. A long time mi a tell them bout him. One and half years ago I went England and watch Villa vs Charlton and I got a good look at him. He is use to playing inside but since Oniel came he has change his style where he can play inside or outside, he is very fast and head directly for goal. He gave Gallas and Sendoros hell today.
                  Ashley Young not so bad either.