13 (18) Bayern Munich - 18.43
    14 (15) Werder Bremen - 18.32
    15 (20) Sevilla - 18.30
    16 (11) Hamburg - 18.14
    17 (-) PSV Eindhoven - 17.99
    18 (16) Olympiacos - 17.71
    19 (-) Lyon - 16.86
    20 (13) Benfica - 16.61

Factors taken into account are a combination of both domestic and Champions League performances, factoring in the relative difficulty of each team's league, to find out who is the best team in Europe.

Scores are based on points per game in domestic league and European games.

Yeahhh rightttt, the validity of such things is amusing

Everton is above

6 (8) Everton - 20.26
    7 (6) Chelsea - 19.86
    8 (9) Fenerbahce - 19.81
    9 (14) Liverpool - 19.59
    10 (12) Milan - 19.17
    11 (7) Porto - 19.11
    12 (5) Real Madrid - 19.06
    13 (18) Bayern Munich
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
      Everton is above

6 (8) Everton - 20.26
      7 (6) Chelsea - 19.86
      8 (9) Fenerbahce - 19.81
      9 (14) Liverpool - 19.59
      10 (12) Milan - 19.17
      11 (7) Porto - 19.11
      12 (5) Real Madrid - 19.06
      13 (18) Bayern Munich
      You are aware that Everton have not lost a game since 08? Don't turn up yuh nose at these rankings. When Arsenal was ranked as #1, it was on alot of the Arsenal sites.

When last Everton win anything? puhleeeze

My nose will continue to be turned up.

What is this saying they are better than Bayern Munich, Lyon, Porto and Real Madrid. Dis shiiite comical fe real.
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

when last Arsenal win sinting?
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Exactly

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
            when last Arsenal win sinting?
            on point