Huh ?
    You asking for video ... so I curious if you're changing your name to FIFA. Its a legit goal bredren. These guys are pros ... look if the flag is up nuh? Secondly, on seeing that the goal was disallowed, Robben stood there looking like Peart when he forgot he was in Cabinet. Ruud and Raul seemed to be asking each other "whats on later!"

You asked what Rule was in effect.. apparantly the rule was not in breach.. I just could not be sure based on the footage I saw.

I am sure FIFA reviewed the footage to ensure the referree was in compliance.

which rule dat?

Ok Mr. President, I think you've proved your point. If the RM's coach accepts the goal, then who am I to question it.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

damn, every since JLP win, yo start act, dear I say, logical...back in the day yo would raise hellfire and brimstone before admitting yo wrong.....hehehe..change is good
            Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
            Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Special Circumstances listed in Law 8.

Too many questions. The clip does not indicate what happened when the goal was scored, in terms of the ref's actions. Did he blow his whistle and signal a goal? Did he then reverse it when he saw the asst's flag? Not trying to be difficult, but too many things to consider and the clip really doesn't show anything but the celebrating Real players.

That clip doesn't show it, but the replay during the game showed where the ref indicated offside and was on spot as the pass was made.

Yeah, not arguing the offside call. It was clearly offside. But was the ref and asst. talking to players thereafter? Did he blow the whistle indicating goal or offside? Was his hand up indicating an indirect freekick for the offside?

I mean, the players cannot restart the game when the ref and his assts aren't ready for a restart?

But, it is quite possible that Getafe did nothing wrong and the goal is justified.