• Eduardo's assault! dont look if u have weak stomach

The Assaultackle

Wowww

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

him kick eduardo outta him shoes!!!!!

DAMN!!!

That was nasty!
      I hope the player gets 6 months!

...on another note - The GUNNERS should be a better team without him. At the moment he does not pass as quickly - i.e. getting rid of the ball 'early' such that the receiver can have only God by side (near = relative to himself being able to quickly release the ball without being under duress) when received. That delaying of his release prevents/works against the openning of opposing defenses as often and as 'best suited to the GUNNERS' being able to create goalscoring...greater number of goalscoring opportunities.

Get well quickly "little man"! You could very well become a future GREAT!

yikes!

by di time Karl done, only Alumina unu ago have pan di field...LOL
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

First Degree Assault or GBH with intent, I hope it is not the end for Eduardo. By-the-way his leg has been BROKEN IN THREE PLACES
            Wadadah (peace & love)

Full squad -

1 Lehmann2 Diaby3 Sagna4 Fabregas5 Toure6 Senderos7 Rosicky9 Eduardo10 Gallas11 Van Persie13 Hleb15 Denilson16 Flamini17 Song Billong19 Silva20 Djourou21 Fabianski22 Clichy24 Almunia25 Adebayor26 Bendtner27 Eboue30 Traore31 Hoyte32 Walcott37 Murphy39 Lansbury40 Mannone41 Hoyte42 Perez43 Barazite46 Gilbert Nordtveit
              Alumina

My Young GUNNERS TEAM -

Clichy - Galas - Toure (Senderos) - Sagna

Flamini - Fabregas - Hleb - Unfortunately no replacement therefore when he returns from his obligatory suspension, Eboue. I wish he would go back to his early season TEAMplay...inspired TEAMplay!

Walcott (in the middle) - Adebayor (Roaming)

Res:
              Van Persie: (How I miss him! Wish he comes back. The guy has finally learned to play TEAM for 20% of his time on the field...but he is an out and out goalscorer. Wish he could also play TEAM 90 minutes)

Eduardo: (pre-injury...Hey he could become a great one!)

Djourou:Hope he comes back soon - With Toure down????

Bendtner: Wish he was a faster learner.

Lehmann: GK - backup!

...the rest as we say when you are not good enough - They have potential!

OK so I need to replace Eboue in starting X1<---->Diaby...
              ...and 4 more on the bench as Eduardo, Van Persie, Toure will not be there ---->

...so from the rest these shall be on the bench with the two named fit reserves above
              Denilson;

Hoyte - just needs matchs. He also could become excellent! ;

Gilberto (he is slowing down...therefore he needs tons of matches to get up to speed! ...and we need him up to speed NOW! ...but his experience is best we have among the rest...

...and who can if another of the centerbacks go down has the experience to fill in?;

and

Traore - Traore brings fear and tears ...he is so waaaay lower in class that again and again ...but he is the best of the other healthy players in the squad who were not named.

When Arsene said injuries made the cupboard bare Lazie tek hit mek joke...but it is bone bare!
              Last edited by Karl; February 23, 2008, 06:31 PM.

Eduardo suffers horrific injury

(AFP) Saturday 23 February 2008

Arsenal forward Eduardo da Silva was taken to hospital after suffering a horrific injury in Saturday's Premier League match at Birmingham City.

Eduardo was clattered by Martin Taylor's lunging tackle just moments after kick-off at St Andrews. Taylor was sent off but the Brazilian-born Croatian international needed more than eight minutes of treatment for what looked to be a serious ankle problem, before being carried off on a stretcher.

Arsenal's players were visibly upset by an injury, with several unable to look at Eduardo.

The television network broadcasting the match live in England refused to show replays because the injury was so horrendous.

At least dem caan blame the forgeiners fe dat .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Damn Karl, that was very insensative bredrin. You are a gunners fan like the rest of us, so have some compassion for the youth star. This may be a career ending injury, possibly the worst I have ever seen and all you could say is the Gunners will be better off without him? You could have saved that comment for perhaps next week sometime and just maybe it wouldn't have seemed that bad.

I do not think Karl saw the game or a video of the incident, trust me is not unnuh(Arsenal fans) alone feel it fi de youth.

Blessed

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
                        Damn Karl, that was very insensative bredrin. You are a gunners fan like the rest of us, so have some compassion for the youth star. This may be a career ending injury, possibly the worst I have ever seen and all you could say is the Gunners will be better off without him? You could have saved that comment for perhaps next week sometime and just maybe it wouldn't have seemed that bad.
                        Sorry you found it insensitive!
                        I am with the youngster on hoping for full and complete recovery. I recognised that the injury was terrible to the point of possibly being career ending. I saw the buldge sticking out of his socks!

I am hoping the break was clean and above the ankle and did not affect the ankle. That would be less likely to be career ending and would possibly allow for quick recovery.

damn... can a person be more insensitive... karl is COLD...

karl... yuh be learn fi be more sensitive king son... the first two lines and the last line would have been enough for this thread... yuh COLD brabba...

it will be a miracle if eduardo ever plays in the premiership again... that was just horrific...