Benzema is the truth

• Benzema is the truth

damn, mi think se Ruud mi did watch yesside...him mussi learn from Inzarhi how position...
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

yuh still prefer huntelaar?

nope....still a very very talented player but damn,

yo si benzema positioning? damn, Inzaghi like, reminds me of a young of the 90's version Kluivert...
      Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
      Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Yuttie u a comedian, check this

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ight=benzidane

When the Guru DAn seh Rack Em on a player take it to the Stock Market and buy shares
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

yup, after the first sets ok Govous, Kapos, Cisses, Mexeses, Dhorasoos, Boumsongs, Mavubas, etc.... one do become skeptical

Hahaha!

mavado get football contrack?