Big up to Mexx & the Big love 4 Side. Big Up Barnsley too.

• Big up to Mexx & the Big love 4 Side. Big Up Barnsley too.

By the way, I got to say that airport in MoBay is a real airport now. From a lounge I was able to watch Materazzi being sent off. As much as I am not a fan of his, I know that was the only way Liverpool could win.

Mexx, I dont know what happen to oonu on Saturday. What mek me laff was when I read Gamma's statement that the FA cup does not matter to Aresnal as of that day. Anyway, the ball is round. Blacburn beat us three out of four last year. Man City beat us twice this year.

Respek.

man city better than unno.

Same way you innocent and haffi get acquit.

heh heh! lost me for a minute!

Whappen Mosiah? A you pay fi Materazzi send off? Gwaan walk with X and you Pool bredrin dem.

Materazzi destroyed World Cup 2006 for me. He deserves every red card he gets!!!

True ting. Him climb up pon Viera shulder to head home. They were connected to the same club team. Football is more about entertainment than fairness. Remember me tell you that. Big money and special, often hidden, interests are involved. You gwaan. Me one nah walk neither.