eeehhhhh eeehhhhh whe X deh

• eeehhhhh eeehhhhh whe X deh

Aston Villa boss Martin O'Neill has emerged as a serious contender to replace Rafa Benitez at Liverpool. (Daily Mirror

lolol....lol...please and Rafa is a serious contender for the A Villa job.I wouldnt be surprised, the idiots wanted Klinsman ,all I can say is liverpool is a masiive club.I hope the idiots make the move Oniel wouldnt last half a season and DIC would be begged to buy the club after we fall into mid table.

"How many managers have won the Champions League one time? Tell me. How many have got to the final twice in three years or won it twice? Think about the top managers in the Premier League and their record.

"When I arrived here it was 21 years without winning the Champions League and 15 years without winning the Premier League. Why? Now we know we are improving, seven finals in three years, but still we need to improve."

Rafa speaks.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I agree...Rafa has to stay; but unfortunately, he won't be at Anfield next season.