Lazie, Karl, OJ, Yuttie, Gamma, Jangle check this video

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
    bout events of the Munich disaster, needing the African dat gone a Greece, bout needing a striker in the mold of Adebeyor that can head the ball as you claim you have midget strikers. blah blah blah, you all a try drop it like you nah bash Ferguson with his selections.... blah blah blah who fe play in mid FEEL... and on and on, that was only LAST WEEK

Pot a try call de kettle BLACK
    Yopu called it right!
    Mek Lazie guh innah im spinning!
    He made all manner of excuses...as you rightly listed.

Lazie: If by chance you forgot the context in which you made your comments - check this thread -

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ighlight=Mexxx

Clearly you are on about selection and therefore who played and who never played...among other things!

Yopu called it right!
      Mek Lazie guh innah im spinning!
      He made all manner of excuses...as you rightly listed.

Lazie: If by chance you forgot the context in which you made your comments - check this thread -

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ighlight=Mexxx

Clearly you are on about selection and therefore who played and who never played...among other things!
      You've once again proven that you're halfwitted tendencies.

Which of my posts is an excuse? I tell you time and again, if you fail to comprehend my posts .. ask.

You've once again proven that you're halfwitted tendencies.

Which of my posts is an excuse? I tell you time and again, if you fail to comprehend my posts .. ask.
        Damn?
        Denial in the face of overwhelming evidence?

Wheren't you saying BoyU performed poorly because among your other sayings Sir Alex used 'wrong' combination of players? ...player dis should not be playing wid player dat...etc?

Exactly Karl, suh him and de BoyU fans can gwaan

Damn?
          Wheren't you saying BoyU performed poorly because among your other sayings Sir Alex used 'wrong' combination of players? ...player dis should not be playing wid player dat...etc?
          BoyU fans can gwaan cover up, but is only after the LOSS dem want dis change, and call fe dis player, and Fergie erred here and Fergie erred there and who must play when and where at all times. Ok boyU fans you didnt form nuh excuse is pure strategic mishaps by fergie

Lazie said "Wake up call. Fergie need to realize that Scholes or Anderson must be on the field with Hargreves or Carrick. Now they need to get back on the horse. Lazie and crew a ounu need de SLAP!!

Westman said "me deh yah a wonder if Southwest Airlines can get a couple of gates at the Manchester Airport because Fergie might want to get away."Lazie and crew a ounu need de SLAP!!

Jangle said "Fergie made a tactical error today by playing Tevez as the lone striker. Mr. President, where is your bwoy Saha when we need him? He is the biggest liability on our books."Lazie and crew a ounu need de Rhazz SLAP!!

Lazie"Yes ... they'll have to sell him in the summer. Here is where Fergie erred again ... why send the Angolan to Greece when he can add another dimension to the attack? At this point the crosses have to be coming in on the ground as the 2 strikers are too short ... with the Angolan, he could add some aerial threat to the attack
          Lazie and crew a ounu need de SLAP!!
          http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Damn?

... and because I state that certain players shouldn't occupy the middle of the park .. its an excuse? Knowing that you is Karl ... I can expect that. Again .. gwaan display yuh halfwittedness.

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
              BoyU fans can gwaan cover up, but is only after the LOSS dem want dis change, and call fe dis player, and Fergie erred here and Fergie erred there and who must play when and where at all times. Ok boyU fans you didnt form nuh excuse is pure strategic mishaps by fergie

Lazie said "Wake up call. Fergie need to realize that Scholes or Anderson must be on the field with Hargreves or Carrick. Now they need to get back on the horse. Lazie and crew a ounu need de SLAP!!

Westman said "me deh yah a wonder if Southwest Airlines can get a couple of gates at the Manchester Airport because Fergie might want to get away."Lazie and crew a ounu need de SLAP!!

Jangle said "Fergie made a tactical error today by playing Tevez as the lone striker. Mr. President, where is your bwoy Saha when we need him? He is the biggest liability on our books."Lazie and crew a ounu need de Rhazz SLAP!!

Lazie"Yes ... they'll have to sell him in the summer. Here is where Fergie erred again ... why send the Angolan to Greece when he can add another dimension to the attack? At this point the crosses have to be coming in on the ground as the 2 strikers are too short ... with the Angolan, he could add some aerial threat to the attack
              Lazie and crew a ounu need de SLAP!!

.... and those are excuses? You and KArl obviously drinking from the same bottle. Manu fans are thinking fans ... unlike most of you whining Arsenal fans that cheer everything Wenger does.

Go back and search my posts ... after seeing Anderson's dominance in the middle of the park and seeing that both he and Scholes play the same role, it is clear that either Carrick or Hargreves need to play with one of them.

On January 27th after beating Spurs the FA Cup game I stated, "
              What I don't like is when Fergie starts Carrick and Hargreves, use one with either Scholes or Anderson". Suh how come now that I say it you claim its an excuse? SLAP YUHSELF MEXX! http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...31&postcount=2

.... and those are excuses? You and KArl obviously drinking from the same bottle. Manu fans are thinking fans ... unlike most of you whining Arsenal fans that cheer everything Wenger does.
                Wacky!
                How do you reconcile our disagreeing with Wenger's selections for the FA Cup tie - Mexxx's saying BoyU would win after seeing the TEAM and my pointing out the difference Flamini, Sagna and Clichy will make with Adebayor playing entire match...and not wanting Eboue in the TEAM...and your your silliness about agreeing with everything Wenger does?
                Wacky!

Go back and search my posts ... after seeing Anderson's dominance in the middle of the park and seeing that both he and Scholes play the same role, it is clear that either Carrick or Hargreves need to play with one of them.

On January 27th after beating Spurs the FA Cup game I stated, "
                What I don't like is when Fergie starts Carrick and Hargreves, use one with either Scholes or Anderson". Suh how come now that I say it you claim its an excuse? SLAP YUHSELF MEXX! http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...31&postcount=2
                Funny!

See when we talk about who should play or who is missing

Wacky!
                  How do you reconcile our disagreeing with Wenger's selections for the FA Cup tie - Mexxx's saying BoyU would win after seeing the TEAM and my pointing out the difference Flamini, Sagna and Clichy will make with Adebayor playing entire match...and not wanting Eboue in the TEAM...and your your silliness about agreeing with everything Wenger does?
                  Wacky!

Funny!
                  is an Xcuse, I really expected better from Lazie but he uses one dictionary for himself and another for others, here are his words again
                  Lazie "Mek Xcuse as much as unuh want bout who play and who nuh play"
                  but when he does that it is strategic inflection blah blah ray ray, and Fergie erred is not porn porn team...whateva im seh. churlish fe chue but my point is taken.
                  Rack Em!!!
                  http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Young gunners???
                    Yuh mean Clichy, Sagna, Flamini, and Adebayor right(and everyone lucky enough not to have started or played in the game)?
                    The point is(as gamma is alluding to)a 4-0 victory(at this stage late in the season) is resounding,it certainly tells me our options are much better..,and our TEAM is probably better (than yours) because it performs despite missing one or two players(doan think fo one minute mi nuh see sey cartain players were not able to express themselves(better)despite the hinderance being removed-the great Henry).
                    I am probably the only Man U fan... that has spoken HIGHLY of Darren Fletcher since the get go.
                    It want Fergie to start playing Simpson, and give Sevilla a suitcase of money for that genius wingback from Brazil(the true replacement for Beckham). We will dominate CL if it happens.

Blessed

Wait deh, me all figet Rocky, chuh me will give u a bligh

Young gunners???
                      Yuh mean Clichy, Sagna, Flamini, and Adebayor right(and everyone lucky enough not to have started or played in the game)?
                      The point is(as gamma is alluding to)a 4-0 victory(at this stage late in the season) is resounding,it certainly tells me our options are much better..,and our TEAM is probably better (than yours) because it performs despite missing one or two players(doan think fo one minute mi nuh see sey cartain players were not able to express themselves(better)despite the hinderance being removed-the great Henry).
                      I am probably the only Man U fan... that has spoken HIGHLY of Darren Fletcher since the get go.
                      It want Fergie to start playing Simpson, and give Sevilla a suitcase of money for that genius wingback from Brazil(the true replacement for Beckham). We will dominate CL if it happens.

Blessed
                      Rockman our squad well DEEP, just rueing some injuries to a MASS a midFEEL players, 12 in Hospital, 8 are midfielders or attackers. DEM DERE DE FACTS not Xcuse, but our squad is DEEP.
                      On another note it seems Gilberto Silva has seen the last of his best days, I just wished Diarra was still here and had a likkle patience.

De Hospital line list
                      The current list of injured or doubtful players reads: Johan Djourou (groin), Robin van Persie (thigh), Abou Diaby (calf), Manuel Almunia (sick), Denilson (hamstring), Tomas Rosicky (hamstring), Theo Walcott (thigh), Clichy (hamstring), Alex Song (muscular), Bacary Sagna (personal reasons), Emmanuel Adebayor (muscular) and Philippe Senderos (knee/thigh).

What a gwaan Mexxx!
                        Look, most fans in hindsight will always have a problem with the players selection after a defeat, evem me )
                        At this stage, considering injuries, is Man U better than Arsenal?
                        Hehehe

Blessed

I am happy with Lazie's response below(regarding Fletcher).
                          I can't remember Fletcher scoring twice in a game, certainly such a big game, and I wasn't expecting it.
                          But, had Fletcher scored only once, that would not be a surprise to anyone.
                          I am mindful of three things:
                          1)O'Shea, a similar nondescript players(used the same way as Darren), has scored a few goals, and without the surprises.
                          2)A few years aback,our boyz were undone not by the great strikers from Mexico but from an old man turned utility player by the name of Blanco.
                          3)Both goals were headers(it suggests ability...)., #3 & 1 are inextricably related, as such goes to the question of aberration..

Fergie never traded O'Shea and Fletcher, and with good reasons.

Blessed
                          Last edited by Rockman; February 18, 2008, 11:29 PM.

i guess lazie doesn't always keep it real.

Point it out nuh?

to what end? you've read the posts and responded to them, you've seen what i have seen....

and as i said...it is clear to me that you are not "keeping it real"..... our friends are our friends despite their faults and and our enemies are our enemies because of their faults.